That perfect snap

I think if I had to narrow down my greatest passion right now it would be telling a story with a snap (photo).  I know the feeling of writing a poem and when its complete you feel pride with your creation and now I feel that same way when I assemble a display or capture that perfect shot. It doesn’t always have to be decor or something I arranged, sometimes its just that perfect arrangements of nature shots that give me satisfaction.

I found these beautiful shots Fall 2016, just down the street from my home and now they will always be in my memories

img_6630     img_6588

img_6559

 

img_6586

img_6563

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

